Menu Close


Season tickets

The North West Counties League has announced that the new season will start on 31st July. We can’t guarantee that all Covid restrictions will be lifted by then, however, there is a great deal of confidence that we will be able to offer tickets up to full capacity and accommodate everyone who wants to watch…