Menu Close

Contacts

Football Club

Chair Chris Murray chair@buryafc.uk

Secretary Ian Coyle secretary@buryafc.uk

Matchday and Welfare Gareth Castick matchday@buryafc.uk

Operations Marcel De Matas operations@buryafc.uk

Commercial Jon Wiggans commercial@buryafc.uk

Media Adam Ingram media@buryafc.uk

Finance Mike Howarth finance@buryafc.uk

Shakers Community

Chair Phil Young shakerscommunity@buryafc.uk

Secretary Rod Peters

Director Ian Pearson

Director John Woodhead

Director Dave Triggs

Director Anne Bent

Director Mike Bailey

Director Mike Howarth

Director Darren Bernstein

Share on Twitter