Menu Close

Contacts

Football Club

Chair Marcel De Matas – chair@buryafc.uk

Vice-Chair (Elite Men’s) Gareth Castick – matchday@buryafc.uk

Vice-Chair (Elite Women’s) Casey Lynchy – women@buryafc.uk

Secretary Ian Coyle – secretary@buryafc.uk

Commercial Dept Jon Wiggans – commercial@buryafc.uk

Media Dept Adam Ingram – media@buryafc.uk

Welfare Officer Tania Jackson – safeguarding@buryafc.uk

Finance Mike Howarth – finance@buryafc.uk

Shakers Community

Chair Phil Young shakerscommunity@buryafc.uk

Secretary Rod Peters

Director Ian Pearson

Director John Woodhead

Director Dave Triggs

Director Anne Bent

Director Mike Bailey

Director Mike Howarth

Director Darren Bernstein

Share on Twitter